Brampton Cougars BB 1204

2018/19 Results


Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 10:45am
Final
Scarborough Sharks B 839 3
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 0
 
Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 12:45pm
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 2
Leaside Wildcats BB 3799 2
 
Friday, February 22, 2019 @ 10:30pm
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 3
Toronto Icebreakers B 9103 1
 
Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 11:15am
Final
Toronto Sirens B 1931 2
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 5
 
Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 9:15am
Final
Toronto Grimm Jesters B 9046 1
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 0
 
Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 9:30pm
Final
Mississauga Chiefs BB 5891 0
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 3
 
Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 11:45am
Final
Vaughan Flames A 1515 2
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 3
 
Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 10:45am
Final
Toronto Icebreakers B 9103 3
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 3
 
Friday, January 4, 2019 @ 9:30pm
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 5
Toronto Grimm Jesters B 9046 0
 
Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 10:45am
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 1
Toronto Sirens B 1931 1
 
Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 10:15am
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 5
Scarborough Sharks B 839 1
 
Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Leaside Wildcats BB 3799 2
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 1
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 2:30pm
Final
Toronto Grimm Jesters B 9046 0
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 8
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 9:15am
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 3
Mississauga Chiefs BB 5891 1
 
Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 11:45am
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 3
Vaughan Flames A 1515 1
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 2
Leaside Wildcats BB 3799 2
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 9:45am
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 0
Toronto Icebreakers B 9103 3
 
Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 10:15am
Final
Scarborough Sharks B 839 1
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 1
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 12:45pm
Final
Leaside Wildcats BB 3799 1
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 2
 
Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 3:45pm
Final
Toronto Sirens B 1931 0
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 3
 
Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 8:45am
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 5
Toronto Grimm Jesters B 9046 1
 
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Final
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 3
Toronto Sirens B 1931 3
 
Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 3:30pm
Final
Mississauga Chiefs BB 5891 2
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 6
 
Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 5:45pm
Final
Vaughan Flames A 1515 0
Brampton Cougars BB 1204 2